find the path…


find your path...

7 thoughts on “find the path…

  1. Oh I loved this quote! I am actually one of those people who are very open about my weaknesses, but unfortunately a lot of people tend to take advantage of that openness, so I think I have to be little careful with who I open up to. I think more people should be open and honest about their weaknesses so that we can help lend our strengths to each other. I love this quote : “We are all angels with only one wing and we can only fly by embracing each other.” (I’m not sure who said it…) Have a a lovely day!

    Like

What do you feel?

