Inspiring and Thought Provoking Blog Award!

I am truly delighted to have been nominated by Lisa Taylor (Writers Block Party) for the Inspiring Blog Award and Angela (Zen Being) for A Thought Provoking Blog Award. All their blogs are very inspiring and wonderful. I recommend to visit to their sites. Thank you so very much!!!

Rules for the Award…

1. Thank the person who nominated you and write a post about it.
2. Share 7 things about your Self.
3. Pass the award on to 7 to 9 blogs you enjoy, link to their blogs, and let them know you nominated them.

My 7 Favorites are…

1. Favorite Color? White
2. Favorite Drink? Water
3. Passion? Self Exploration and Learning
4. Facebook or Twitter? WordPress :)
5. Favorite number? 3
6. Favorite Movies? Avatar, Inception
7. Favorite flower? Lotus

Blogs I recommend for Inspiring Blog Award are

Blogs I recommend for A Thought Provoking Blog Award are

Hope you enjoy these inspiring and thought-provoking blogs. I sincerely thank all from my heart for your love and support by sharing your likes, votes, thoughts and awards. Keep exploring our Self… :)

17 thoughts on “Inspiring and Thought Provoking Blog Award!

  1. Pingback: Inspiring Blog Award: Thank You! | MoonLightened Way

  2. Congratulations, Ganesh. The awards are well deserved. My schedule has been hectic, but I am finally going to get to the nomination that you kindly passed on to me. Should be posted today or tomorrow. Thanks! :)
    ~ Paul


What do you feel?

